Happiness Project – August Resolutions Update

Whoa!  The first two weeks of August flew by and it is now time for my very first Happiness Project resolutions update.  You might recall that my focus for the month is Cleaning Out/Getting Organized and let me just say that between summer traveling and the Olympics, this may not have been the best month to start this particular project.  Below is a quick look at my resolutions chart.  The good news is that there is quite a bit of green (noting that I achieved that particular resolution for the day) but the bad news is that I haven’t really made too much of a dent on my organization projects (listed here).  Unfortunately, the rest of the month is pretty full with back to school related activities and one last trip for the summer.  I’m not giving up though – I will do what I can and may just have to include my organization projects on my September resolutions chart.

 

Joy

Categories: My Happiness Project, Self Improvement

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Next Level Mama

Be Inspired. Be Different. Be Happy.

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Fiction 4 Writers and Readers

A peek inside the wacky world of fiction writing.

Simply Phenomenal

Inspiration~Motivation~Sage Wisdom

Baker Bettie

baking science, techniques, and recipes

Polish You Pretty

Blogging about anything that peaks my interest...

Sugar & Cloth

DIY Inspired Living

